BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Catalogue

Cars and buses catalogue

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

Welcome to the electronic catalogue of BusinessBus company!
Here you can get acquainted with our fleet and choose the most suitable vehicle as per your budget and purpose

What do we offer

We can order a car for trips around Moscow, the Moscow region and the Central region of Russia. Total in our fleet – more than 150 units of equipment, among which:

  • cars of economy, business and executive class
  • buses, including those with conveniences;
  • Mercedes minibuses

Our operators will be happy to help you find the best option for your purposes. So, you can contact us for help if you do not know what is best for a wedding, business trip, excursion around the capital or outside, corporate transportation, transfer to the airport or train station.

We can order vehicles for safe and comfortable transportation of children: for this we have all the necessary permits. Our company is located on the Moscow portal of suppliers, so if it is necessary to organize the transportation of schoolchildren, general education institutions can pay for our services at the expense of the budget.

All cars are provided with a driver. We trust our customers only to professionals, each of them has the appropriate qualifications and a long history of trouble-free driving. They are always neat and polite, and they really care about your safety and comfort.

We work on the principle of « the longer, the cheaper » ;. This means that when renting a car or a minibus for a long time, we will make a good discount.

To order a car, a bus or a minibus from us is as easy as calling a taxi: contact our operator by phone on the website, describe what kind of transport you need and expect it at the appointed time in the specified place. We take orders around the clock, we work on weekends and holidays.

Cars

If you plan to travel with up to four people, at your service & ndash; car economy, business and executive class. Choose the first if you need a comfortable and inexpensive transfer to any of the capital's airports or the railway station. Two other options & ndash; for trips to important events and meetings of business partners. In these cases, a personal car with a professional driver will advantageously supplement your business image, will tell others about your high status.

If you rent a car for a long time, you are assigned to the chosen transport, and the driver.

Buses and minibuses

For the organization of transportation of groups from 5 to 20 people we offer new Mercedes minibuses. You can order them for organization of group transfers, corporate transportation, transportation of guests at a wedding or for an excursion, for example, on the Golden Ring (in the latter case we provide only transport, without a guide).

For the same purpose we offer buses. We have models of European and Chinese production, they can accommodate from 25 to 60 people. There are basic models, as well as buses with additional amenities – TV, toilet, etc.

БизнесБас транспортная компания
Часы работы: 24/7 e-mail: info@bbus.ru +7 (495) 661 5755

Каталог

Каталог автомобилей и автобусов в аренду

Заказ по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Добро пожаловать в электронный каталог компании «БизнесБас»: здесь вы можете ознакомиться с транспортом из нашего автопарка и выбрать то, что максимально подходит под ваш бюджет и цели.

Что мы предлагаем

У нас можно заказать машину для поездок по Москве, Московской области и Центральному региону России. Всего в нашем автопарке – более 150 единиц техники, среди которой:

  • автомобили эконом, бизнес и представительского класса;
  • автобусы, в том числе с удобствами;
  • микроавтобусы марки Мерседес.

Наши операторы будут рады помочь вам подобрать наиболее подходящий для ваших целей вариант. Так, вы можете обратиться к нам за помощью, если не знаете, что лучше подойдет для свадьбы, командировки, экскурсии по столице или за ее пределами, корпоративных перевозок, трансфера до аэропорта или вокзала.

У нас можно заказать автотранспорт для безопасной и комфортной перевозки детей: для этого у нас есть все необходимые разрешения. Наша компания размещена на Московском портале поставщиков, поэтому если нужно организовать перевозку школьников, общеобразовательные учреждения могут оплачивать наши услуги за счет средств бюджета.

Все машины предоставляются с водителем. Мы доверяем своих клиентов только профессионалам, у каждого из них есть соответствующая квалификация и большой стаж безаварийного вождения. Они всегда опрятны и вежливы, и им действительно важны ваши безопасность и комфорт.

Мы работаем по принципу «чем дольше, тем дешевле». Это значит, что при аренде машины или микроавтобуса на длительный срок, мы сделаем хорошую скидку.

Заказать у нас автомобиль, автобус или микроавтобус так же просто, как вызвать такси: свяжитесь с нашим оператором по телефону, указанному на сайте, опишите, какой автотранспорт вам нужен и ожидайте его в назначенное время в указанном месте. Мы принимаем заказы круглосуточно, работаем по выходным и праздникам.

Автомобили

Если вы планируете поездку компанией до четырех человек, к вашим услугам – легковые авто эконом, бизнес и представительского класса. Выберите первые, если вам нужен комфортный и недорогой трансфер в любой из столичных аэропортов или на железнодорожный вокзал. Два других варианта – для поездок на важные мероприятия и встречи партнеров по бизнесу. В этих случаях личное авто с профессиональным водителем выгодно дополнит ваш деловой имидж, заявит окружающим о вашем высоком статусе.

Если вы арендуете авто на длительный срок, за вами закрепляется и выбранный транспорт, и водитель.

Автобусы и микроавтобусы

Для организации перевозок групп от 5 до 20 человек мы предлагаем новые микроавтобусы Мерседес. Заказать их можно для организации группового трансфера, корпоративных перевозок, перевозки гостей на свадьбе или для экскурсии, например, по Золотому кольцу (в последнем случае мы предоставляем только транспорт, без гида).

Для этих же целей мы предлагаем автобусы. У нас есть модели европейского и китайского производства, они вмещают от 25 до 60 человек. Есть базовые модели, а также автобусы с дополнительными удобствами – телевизором, туалетом и т.п.