BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Bus rental for 50 people

Rent a bus for 50 seats with a driver, book a bus for 50 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 4 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

53 seater Yutong 6122
  • Vehicles in the fleet 40 units
  • Suitable for 53 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2017
53 seater Yutong 6122
1780 RUB/hour
MAN Lion's Coach
  • Vehicles in the fleet 5 units
  • Suitable for 59 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2016
MAN Lion's Coach
2200 RUB/hour
Scania Touring with WC
  • Vehicles in the fleet 2 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2015
Scania Touring with WC
2040 RUB/hour
Higer 6129
  • Vehicles in the fleet 20 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2015
Higer 6129
1440 RUB/hour

Rent a bus for 50 people – it is an opportunity to organize an inexpensive, comfortable transportation of people to the wedding, to the airport, to the railway station and to ensure fast and safe transportation of the company's employees to and from the workplace. Call us now, and at the appointed time at the designated place you will be waiting for the selected transport with a professional driver.

Reasons to contact BusinessBus

We carry out transportation of customers on new buses, the release of 2016 - 2020. This is a modern, comfortable transport from European and Chinese manufacturers: you can choose standard options and more expensive models with amenities (microwave, toilet, TV). You yourself (or with the help of an operator) choose what will suit you better.

We have our own technical service, which regularly inspects all vehicle fleet vehicles and their timely repairs, so our customers drive only on fully service vehicles. For your safety and comfort our chauffeurs answer - qualified specialists with a long working experience in the field of passenger transportation. They know the city and its surroundings well, make the shortest routes, taking into account traffic congestion and your preferences.

For refueling and insurance of vehicles we are responsible. We will also be liable in the event of an accident involving leased vehicles. We transport people across Moscow, the Moscow region and the Central region of Russia.

How much is bus rental for 50 people

The rental price depends on the choice of the model of the bus, the route and the purpose of hire, you can see the tariffs on our website. The cost of the service is calculated for each client individually, depending on the length of the rental period we provide good discounts. You can place an order in BusinessBas around the clock, we work on weekends and holidays.

БизнесБас транспортная компания
Часы работы: 24/7 e-mail: info@bbus.ru +7 (495) 661 5755

Аренда автобуса на 50 человек

Аренда автобуса на 50 мест с водителем, заказать автобус на 50 человек

Заказ по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих 4 машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

Ютонг 6122
  • В автопарке 40 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 53 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2017
Ютонг 6122
от 1350 р/час
MAN Lion's Coach
  • В автопарке 5 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 59 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2016
MAN Lion's Coach
от 1620 р/час
Скания А80 (с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 2 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2015
Скания А80 (с туалетом)
от 1530 р/час
Хайгер 6129
  • В автопарке 20 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2015
Хайгер 6129
от 1260 р/час

Заказать автобус на 50 человек – это возможность организовать недорогую, комфортабельную перевозку людей на свадьбу, в аэропорт, на железнодорожный вокзал и обеспечить быструю и безопасную перевозку сотрудников компании до рабочего места и обратно. Позвоните нам сейчас, и в назначенное время в указанном месте вас будет ждать выбранный транспорт с профессиональным водителем.

Причины обратиться в компанию БизнесБас

Мы осуществляем перевозки клиентов на новых автобусах, выпуска 2014 – 2017 года. Это современный, комфортабельный транспорт от европейских и китайских производителей: вы можете выбрать стандартные варианты и более дорогие модели с удобствами (микроволновая печь, туалет, телевизор). Вы сами (или с помощью оператора) выбираете, что подойдет вам лучше.

У нас есть собственный технический сервис, в котором регулярно осуществляется осмотр всех транспортных средств автопарка и их своевременный ремонт, поэтому наши клиенты ездят только на полностью исправном транспорте. За вашу безопасность и комфорт отвечают наши шоферы – квалифицированные специалисты с большим стажем работы в области пассажирских перевозок. Они хорошо знают город и его окрестности, составляют кратчайшие маршруты с учетом загруженности дорог и ваших предпочтений.

За заправку и страхование автотранспорта отвечаем мы. На нас также ляжет ответственность в случае ДТП с участием арендованного транспорта. Мы перевозим людей по Москве, Московской области и Центральному региону России.

Столько стоит аренда автобуса на 50 человек

Цена аренды зависит от выбора модели автобуса, маршрута и цели проката, ознакомиться тарифами можно на нашем сайте. Стоимость услуги рассчитывается для каждого клиента индивидуально, в зависимости от продолжительности срока проката мы предоставляем хорошие скидки. Оформить заказ в БизнесБас можно круглосуточно, мы работаем по выходным и праздникам.