BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Program Transport for the future: save in the off-season!

Program

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

The program "Transport for the future" will save you a lot of money. This proposal is aimed at those who plan rent buses, minibuses or cars in the off-season, that is, between October and December. The conditions are extremely simple: all that is required of you is to decide on the time and make a reservation. In return, you get a solid discount, the size of which is discussed individually.

The logic of the program

The main purpose of the program "Transport for the future" is to stimulate demand by lowering prices. An additional task is to forecast and plan prospects, up to annual periods. That is why the size of the discount depends on the time: the longer the interval between the preliminary order and the provision of transportation services, the greater the saved amount.

Key Audience

The program interests you 100% if your field of activity is related to:

  • organization of excursion trips;
  • holdibg business events (MICE).

Terms of the program are also beneficial for those who wish to arrange the transfer of employees to the office or from the office. Pre-planned corporate events - than not a reason to reduce the cost of renting a vehicle?

Even the individual customers can take advantage of the favorable conditions of the "Transport for the Future" program. Transfers and delivery of guests before wedding celebrations, transportation of guests for anniversaries - in these and in many other cases you can save an impressive amount, reaching and exceeding 10% of the order amount.

Note

  • Within the framework of the Program, your orders receive the highest priority - you will be provided with transport 100%.
  • AutoBark "BusinessBus" allows you to solve problems of any scale, whether it is an individual transfer to a car of a representative class, a sightseeing trip by bus or corporate departure by minibus.
  • All BBUS vehicles are modern, aesthetic and comfortable - we use cars and buses, issued just a few years ago.
  • "BusinessBus" is a hundred percent reliability and a security guarantee. The technical equipment and condition of all vehicles comply with strict safety standards, including those concerning the transportation of children.

Comfortable interaction

BBUS makes every effort to ensure that the interaction process is easy and comfortable for customers. You will not feel any difficulties during the order, or in the process of its execution: we will help you determine the transport, route and other nuances. If you want to pay for transportation services in a non-cash form, it's not a problem - BusinessBas will provide documentation on VAT allocation.

Surely you still have questions about the cost of renting a car and the terms of its provision. Get answers right now using the data on the page «Contacts». Call the toll-free number 8 (800) 77-55-77-6, and our consultants will immediately provide all the information you need.

Программа «Транспорт на перспективу»: экономьте в межсезонье!

Программа «Транспорт на перспективу» позволит сэкономить вам немало средств. Данное предложение ориентировано на тех, кто планирует арендовать автобусы, микроавтобусы или легковые автомобили в межсезонье, то есть в период с октября по декабрь. Условия чрезвычайно просты: всё, что от вас требуется – определиться со временем и сделать предварительный заказ. Взамен вы получаете солидную скидку, размер которой обсуждается в индивидуальном порядке.

Логика программы

Главное предназначение программы «Транспорт на перспективу» – стимулирование спроса путём снижения расценок. Дополнительная задача – прогнозирование и планирование перспектив, вплоть до годичных периодов. Именно поэтому размер скидки зависит от времени: чем дольше интервал между предварительным заказом и предоставлением транспортных услуг – тем значительнее сэкономленная сумма.

Аудитория

Программа вас стопроцентно заинтересует, если ваша сфера деятельности связана с:

  • организацией экскурсионных поездок;
  • проведением деловых мероприятий (MICE).

Условия программы также выгодны для тех, кто желает наладить подвоз сотрудников к офису или из офиса. Заранее запланированные корпоративные мероприятия – чем не повод снизить расходы на аренду транспорта?

Воспользоваться выгодными условиями Программы «Транспорт на перспективу» могут даже индивидуальные заказчики. Трансферы и доставка гостей перед свадебными торжествами, транспортировка приглашенных на юбилеи, – в этих и во многих других случаях вы сможете сэкономить внушительную сумму, достигающую и превышающую 10% от суммы заказа.

Обратите внимание

  • В рамках Программы ваши заказы получают наивысший приоритет – вы стопроцентно будете обеспечены транспортом.
  • Автопарк «БизнесБас» позволяет решать задачи любого масштаба, будь то индивидуальный трансфер на авто представительского класса, экскурсионная поездка на автобусе или корпоративный выезд на микроавтобусе.
  • Все транспортные средства BBUS современны, эстетичны и комфортны – мы используем машины и автобусы, выпущенные буквально несколько лет назад.
  • «БизнесБас» – это стопроцентная надежность и гарантия безопасности. Техническая оснащенность и состояние всех транспортных средств соответствуют жестким стандартам безопасности, в том числе касательно перевозки детей.

Комфортное взаимодействие

Компания BBUS прилагает максимум усилий, чтобы процесс взаимодействия был лёгким и комфортным для заказчиков. Вы не ощутите сложностей ни во время заказа, ни в процессе его исполнения: мы поможем вам определиться с транспортом, маршрутом и прочими нюансами. Если вы желаете оплатить транспортные услуги в безналичной форме, не проблема – «БизнесБас» предоставит документацию по выделению НДС.

Наверняка у вас остались вопросы касательно стоимости аренды транспорта и условий его предоставления. Получите ответы прямо сейчас, воспользовавшись данными со страницы «Контакты». Позвоните на бесплатный номер 8 (800) 77-55-77-6, и наши консультанты тотчас предоставят всю интересующую вас информацию.


  • 8 800 77 55 776 (бесплатно в России)

Мы вам перезвоним!

Manufactured by Chikk

Вся информация, опубликованная на сайте bbus.ru, в т.ч. цены товаров, описания, характеристики и комплектации не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ, и носят исключительно справочный характер. Договор оферты заключается только после подтверждения исполнения заказа сотрудником нашей компании.