BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Special offer for MICE industry enterprises

Special offer for MICE-agencies for passenger transportation

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

Due to the specifics of the activity, BBUS quite often interacts with various MICE-agencies, interested in transport of business events. This direction is developing so intensively that we decided to provide transport services for the MICE industry in a separate segment. The dominant feature of this segment is – extremely flexible adaptation of the service to the needs of the customer. If you represent the interests of any MICE-enterprise, please read the details of our special offer, the purpose of which is – Reduce your costs and make the process of interaction with BBUS even more comfortable.

Benefits for MICE Agencies

  • minimization of costs. The algorithm of execution of your order will imply the maximum possible savings, but not at the expense of the comfort of transport or the level of service, but due to logistics. For example, the capacity of transport and the chronology of the route will be chosen so as to best fit your needs;
  • no restrictions. Feel the absence of obstacles: BBUS will be able to provide transportation with any business event, whether it is a small corporate VIP-exit, for which it will suit minibus hire or a large-scale conference with hundreds of participants;
  • high level of service. Own fleet of BBUS consists of dozens of cars, buses and minibuses, the prevalent number of which is produced in 2015-2018. The condition and technical appearance of vehicles are impeccable, the same is quite true of our drivers.

Pros of regular cooperation

Do you agree, that interact with the same transport company is more convenient than constantly look for new carriers? In addition to a transparent and simple scheme of cooperation, we also offer additional advantages, including security and profitability. If you provide MICE services, expand the list of your business partners with BBUS. At any time you can count on an impressive fleet of BBUS, our professionalism and experience.

In our scheme of interaction with MICE-operators there are no pitfalls – the special offer from BBUS is absolutely mutually beneficial. Operating in the transport services market for more than 6 years, we have fulfilled more than a thousand orders of MICE-agencies, studied your needs in detail, gained a solid experience and a strong positive reputation. For example, we know for sure that the vast majority of events in the MICE industry are planned in advance, which is why we are interested in you. Planning will allow us to improve transportation services, and you – receive them at a reasonable and competitive cost without any risks.

Let's develop together – Together we will achieve more!

БизнесБас транспортная компания
Часы работы: 24/7 e-mail: info@bbus.ru +7 (495) 661 5755, +7 (495) 280 7958

Спецпредложение для предприятий MICE-индустрии

Спецпредложение для MICE-агентств по пассажирским перевозкам

Заказ по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

В силу специфики деятельности компания BBUS довольно часто взаимодействует с различными MICE-агентствами, заинтересованными в транспортном обеспечении деловых мероприятий. Это направление развивается настолько интенсивно, что мы приняли решение о выделении транспортных услуг для MICE-индустрии в отдельный сегмент. Главенствующая черта данного сегмента – чрезвычайно гибкая адаптация сервиса под потребности заказчика. Если вы представляете интересы какого-либо MICE-предприятия, ознакомьтесь с деталями нашего спецпредложения, цель которого – снизить ваши расходы и сделать процесс взаимодействия с BBUS ещё более комфортным.

Преимущества для MICE-агентств

  • минимизация затрат. Алгоритм исполнения вашего заказа будет подразумевать максимально возможную экономию, но не за счет комфортабельности транспорта или уровня сервиса, а за счет логистики. Например, ёмкость транспорта и хронология маршрута будут выбраны так, чтобы максимально точно соответствовать вашим потребностям;
  • отсутствие ограничений. Почувствуйте отсутствие преград: BBUS сможет обеспечить транспортом любое деловые мероприятие, будь то небольшой по численности корпоративный VIP-выезд, для чего подойдет аренда микроавтобуса или масштабная конференция с сотнями участников;
  • высокий уровень сервиса. Собственный автопарк BBUS состоит из десятков легковых автомобилей, автобусов и микроавтобусов, превалирующее число которых выпущено в 2012-2014 годах. Состояние и технический вид транспортных средств безупречны, то же самое вполне справедливо можно сказать и о наших водителях.

Плюсы регулярного сотрудничества

Согласитесь, взаимодействовать с одним и тем же транспортным предприятием удобнее, нежели постоянно искать новых перевозчиков. Помимо прозрачной и простой схемы сотрудничества, мы предлагаем и дополнительные плюсы, в том числе безопасность и выгодность. Если вы оказываете MICE-услуги, расширьте список ваших бизнес-партнёров компанией BBUS. В любой момент времени вы можете рассчитывать на внушительный автопарк компании BBUS, наш профессионализм и опытность.

В нашей схеме взаимодействия с MICE-операторами нет подводных камней – спецпредложение от BBUS стопроцентно обоюдовыгодно. Функционируя на рынке транспортных услуг более 6-ти лет, мы выполнили больше тысячи заказов MICE-агентств, детально изучили ваши потребности, наработали солидный опыт и стойкую позитивную репутацию. Например, мы точно знаем, что подавляющее большинство событий в MICE-индустрии планируется заранее, и именно поэтому мы в вас заинтересованы. Планирование позволит нам усовершенствовать транспортные услуги, а вам – получать их по вполне обоснованной и конкурентной стоимости без каких-либо рисков.

Давайте развиваться вместе – сообща мы достигнем большего!