Bus rental for 60 people

Rent a bus for 60 seats with a driver, book a bus for 60 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 1 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

MAN Lion's Regio
  • Vehicles in the fleet 1 units
  • Suitable for 63 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+2
    • Year of manufacture: 2013
MAN Lion's Regio
2470 $/hour

We offer to order a bus for 60 people for trips around Moscow, the Moscow region and the Central region of Russia. Transportation of guests to the wedding, corporate transportation, transfer to the airport or railway station - we provide a spacious, comfortable transport with a driver for any of the above purposes.

What can we offer

In our fleet we have assembled models of European and Chinese manufacturers. All offered vehicles are new: we transport our customers on buses 2015 - 2018 of release. You can rent them for a period of several hours, the passengers will be transported by an experienced professional driver who knows the city and the surroundings well.

Ordering them is just as easy as calling a taxi: just contact the operator by phone on the website, tell you what you need transport for and what amenities it should be. Exactly at the specified time and at the specified place you will be waiting for a modern, fully serviceable motor transport with a chauffeur.

Benefits of BusinessBus:

  • you do not depend on the timetable of public transport, your plans will not spoil the disruptions in the work of taxi services;
  • the customer himself chooses a vehicle suitable for him in terms of cost, appearance and comfort level;
  • The person who will take you, your comfort and safety is really important;
  • making up a route, refueling, insurance - we take care of all these worries.

Big bus – low price

Rent a bus for 60 people is cheaper than renting two or three minibuses, with prices available on our website. If you rent it for a long time, we will organize a special price. We offer a large selection, you can rent a simple option or model with amenities (so, some have a toilet and a microwave oven).

Our service is open every day, including on holidays and weekends. Call us at any time of the day, if you need an inexpensive and comfortable transfer, a motorcade or other transportation service.

БизнесБас транспортная компания
Часы работы: 24/7 e-mail: info@bbus.ru +7 (495) 661 5755

Аренда автобуса на 60 человек

Аренда автобуса на 60 мест с водителем, заказать автобус на 60 человек

Заказ по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих 1 машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

MAN Lion's Regio
  • В автопарке 1 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 63 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2013
MAN Lion's Regio
от 1620 р/час

Мы предлагаем заказать автобус на 60 человек для поездок по Москве, Московской области и Центральному региону России. Перевозка гостей на свадьбе, корпоративные перевозки, трансфер в аэропорт или на железнодорожный вокзал – мы предоставляем просторный, комфортабельный транспорт с водителем для любой из перечисленных целей.

Что мы можем предложить

В нашем автопарке собраны модели европейских и китайских производителей. Весь предлагаемый автотранспорт новый: мы перевозим своих клиентов на автобусах 2014 – 2017 года выпуска. Арендовать их можно на период от нескольких часов, перевозкой пассажиров будет заниматься опытный профессиональный водитель, хорошо знающий город и окрестности.

Заказать их так же просто, как вызвать такси: достаточно связаться с оператором по телефону, указанному на сайте, рассказать, для каких целей вам нужен транспорт и какие удобства в нем должны быть. Ровно в указанное время и на указанном месте вас будет ждать современный, полностью исправный автотранспорт с шофером.

Преимущества БизнесБас:

  • вы не зависите от расписания общественного транспорта, ваши планы не испортят сбои в работе служб такси;
  • клиент сам выбирает транспортное средство, подходящее ему по стоимости, внешнему виду и уровню комфорта;
  • человеку, который будет вас везти, действительно важен ваш комфорт и безопасность;
  • составление маршрута, заправка, страховка – все эти заботы мы берем на себя.

Большой автобус – низкая цена

Аренда автобуса на 60 человек стоит дешевле проката двух – трех микроавтобусов, с ценами можно ознакомиться на нашем сайте. Если вы арендуете его на длительный срок, мы организуем специальную цену. Мы предлагаем большой выбор, можно арендовать простой вариант или модель с удобствами (так, в некоторых есть туалет и микроволновая печь).

Наш сервис работает ежедневно, в том числе по праздникам и выходным. Звоните нам в любое время суток, если вам нужен недорогой и комфортабельный трансфер, кортеж или другая транспортная услуга.