Bus rental for 30 people

Rent a bus for 30 seats with a driver, book a bus for 30 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 6 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

PAZ Vector NEXT (30/48 seats)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 5 units
  • Suitable for 48 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+2
    • Year of manufacture: 2021
PAZ Vector NEXT (30/48 seats)
46 $/hour
PAZ Vector NEXT (25/41 seats)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 25 units
  • Suitable for 41 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2021
PAZ Vector NEXT (25/41 seats)
40 $/hour
YUTONG 6938 (39 seats)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 5 units
  • Suitable for 39 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2020
YUTONG 6938 (39 seats)
34 $/hour
YUTONG 6122 with WC
  • Vehicles in the fleet 16 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+2
    • Year of manufacture: 2021
YUTONG 6122 with WC
40 $/hour
Scania Touring with WC
  • Vehicles in the fleet 3 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+2
    • Year of manufacture: 2019
Scania Touring with WC
46 $/hour
SCANIA A80 (49 seats, with WC)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 3 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2016
SCANIA A80 (49 seats, with WC)
46 $/hour

Rent a bus for 30 people is the most economical way of organizing transportation of people at weddings, excursions and other mass events. This service can also be used to travel to any capital airport, railway station or for corporate transportation of employees to and from work. We carry out transportation in Moscow, the region and the Central region of Russia.

For any of these cases we will provide modern comfortable transport from European and Chinese manufacturers. All the vehicles to be rented are new, issued in 2018 - 2022. They have standard amenities, and some models also have a toilet, microwave oven, etc.

The customer himself chooses which bus is suitable for him, based on his own preferences and available budget. If necessary, our operator can help you choose the right model, you can contact him using the phone number listed on the website. We take calls around the clock, we work on weekends and holidays.

Buses are provided with professional drivers, each of them - a qualified specialist with extensive experience in the field of passenger transportation and has a long history of trouble-free driving. They perfectly know the city and suburban roads, so on a trip you will forget about traffic jams. These are polite, neat people who will always respond to any of your requests.

Also, drivers are responsible for any misunderstanding that may arise during the trip. They bear full responsibility in the event that the leased transport gets into an accident. It is not customers who are responsible for refueling motor vehicles, washing and servicing them, it is the concern of BusinessBus.
 

How much does it cost to order a bus for 30 people?

This service will save you money, because it costs less than renting several minibuses or cars. If you plan to rent transport for a long period of time, for you the calculation will be carried out at special rates.

Аренда автобуса на 30 человек

Москва, Россия
Аренда автобуса на 30 мест с водителем, заказать автобус на 30 человек

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

ПАЗ ВЕКТОР НЕКСТ (30/48 мест)
  • В автопарке 5 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 30/48 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2021
ПАЗ ВЕКТОР НЕКСТ (30/48 мест)
от 2040 р/час
Yutong 6938 39 мест
  • В автопарке 5 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 39 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2020
Yutong 6938 39 мест
от 1520 р/час
Yutong 6122 49 мест (с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 16 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2019-2021
Yutong 6122 49 мест (с туалетом)
от 1790 р/час
Scania A80 49 мест (с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 4 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2016
Scania A80 49 мест (с туалетом)
от 2060 р/час
Scania Touring 49 мест(с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 3 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2019
Scania Touring 49 мест(с туалетом)
от 2060 р/час

Компания БизнесБас предлагает в аренду автобусы на 30 человек – самый экономный способ организации перевозки людей на свадьбах, экскурсиях и других массовых мероприятиях. Этой услугой также можно воспользоваться для поездки в любой столичный аэропорт, на железнодорожный вокзал или для организации корпоративной перевозки сотрудников до места работы и обратно. Осуществляем перевозки по Москве, области и Центральному региону России.

Предоставим современный комфортабельный транспорт европейских и китайских производителей с водителем. Все сдаваемые в аренду транспортные средства новые, выпущенны в 2018-2022 годах. В них предусмотрены стандартные удобства: эргономичные сиденья, ремни безопасности, микрофоны, LED-мониторы, а некоторые модели дополнительно оборудованы USB-портами, холодильниками, туалетом и др.

Выбирайте автобус, основываясь на собственных предпочтениях и имеющемся бюджете. При необходимости выбрать подходящую модель поможет наш оператор, связаться с ним можно по телефону, указанному на сайте. Мы принимаем звонки круглосуточно, работаем в выходные и праздничные дни.

Автобусы предоставляются с профессиональными водителями, каждый из них – квалифицированный специалист с большим опытом в области пассажирских перевозок и имеет весомый стаж безаварийного вождения. Наши водители отлично знают городские и пригородные дороги, поэтому в поездке выбирают оптимальные маршруты. К тому же, все они вежливые, аккуратные люди, которые всегда откликнутся на любую вашу просьбу.

За заправку автотранспорта, его мойку и техническое обслуживание отвечают не клиенты – это забота компании БизнесБас.

Сколько стоит заказать автобус на 30 человек

Эта услуга позволит хорошо сэкономить, так как стоит дешевле проката нескольких микроавтобусов или легковых машин. Если планируете арендовать транспорт на длительный срок, для вас расчет будет осуществляться по специальным тарифам.

Как заказать

Оформить заказ можно в любое время удобным для вас способом: позвоните нам по телефону или оставьте заявку на сайте.