BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Bus rental for 40 people

Rent a bus for 40 seats with a driver, book a bus for 40 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 2 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

53 seater Yutong 6122
  • Vehicles in the fleet 40 units
  • Suitable for 53 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2017
53 seater Yutong 6122
1780 RUB/hour
Higer 6129
  • Vehicles in the fleet 2 units
  • Suitable for 47 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2013
Higer 6129
1440 RUB/hour

We offer an inexpensive bus rental for 40 people in Moscow. Transportation is carried out in the capital, the Moscow region and the Central region of Russia. We provide transportation for weddings, funerals, organize corporate transportation of employees and comfortable transfers to the capital's airports and railway stations.

Customers independently or with the help of the operator choose a bus, relying on their budget and personal preferences. We offer comfortable models with a standard set of amenities (air conditioning, TV) and options with additional amenities (microwave, toilet, etc.). All of them are new, produced in 2015 - 2018 by Chinese and European manufacturers.

Three reasons to contact BusinessBus

  • All buses are provided with drivers. They are experienced, qualified specialists in the field of passenger transportation. They really appreciate your comfort and safety, so they will respond to any request and make a route in accordance with your preferences.
  • Our customers travel by fully serviceable transport. We regularly conduct scheduled and unscheduled technical inspections in our own service, we also perform repairs there.
  • You do not deal with insurance, refueling, washing - these are our responsibilities. We also assume full responsibility in the event that the leased transport gets into an accident.

Rent a bus for 40 people: the price of the issue

This service is cheaper than renting several minivans, while ensuring a more comfortable trip. Tariffs depend on the chosen model, the purpose of the lease and the route (urban or suburban). So, customers who rent vehicles for a long time, can expect good discounts. The cost of hire with a personal driver is calculated for each client separately.

To order a motorcade, transfer, regular delivery of employees or other transportation service, contact our operators by phone on the website. We take orders around the clock, we work on weekends and holidays.

Аренда автобуса на 40 человек

Москва, Россия
Аренда автобуса на 40 мест с водителем, заказать автобус на 40 человек

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

Yutong 6122 49 мест (с туалетом)
Yutong 6122 49 мест (с туалетом)
от 3070 р/час
Scania A80 49 мест (с туалетом)
Scania A80 49 мест (с туалетом)
от 3010 р/час
Scania Touring 49 мест(с туалетом)
Scania Touring 49 мест(с туалетом)
от 3420 р/час
Yutong 6122 51 место
Yutong 6122 51 место
от 2850 р/час
YUTONG 6128 51 место (С ТУАЛЕТОМ)
YUTONG 6128 51 место (С ТУАЛЕТОМ)
от 3130 р/час
Scania Touring 51 место
  • Вместимость: 51
  • Min аренда: 4+2
  • Ремни: есть
  • Машин в автопарке: 14
Scania Touring 51 место
от 3250 р/час
Scania А80 51 место
  • Вместимость: 51
  • Min аренда: 4+2
  • Ремни: есть
Scania А80 51 место
от 2880 р/час

Мы предлагаем недорогую аренду автобусов на 40 человек в Москве, Московской области и Центральном региону России. Осуществляем поездки по всей России и за рубеж. Мы предоставляем транспорт на экскурсии, свадьбы, похороны, организовываем корпоративные перевозки сотрудников и комфортные трансферы до столичных аэропортов и железнодорожных вокзалов.

Выбирайте автобус, опираясь на свой бюджет и предпочтения. Мы предлагаем комфортабельные модели со стандартным набором удобств (кондиционер, мониторы, микрофон) и варианты с дополнительными удобствами (USB-порты, холодильник, туалет и др.). Все они новые, выпущены в 2018 – 2024 годах китайскими и европейскими производителями.

Три причины обратиться в компанию БизнесБас

  • все автобусы предоставляются с водителями. Это опытные, квалифицированные специалисты в области пассажирских перевозок. Им действительно важен ваш комфорт и безопасность, поэтому они откликнутся на любую просьбу и составят маршрут с учетом ваших предпочтений;
  • наши клиенты ездят на полностью исправном транспорте. Мы регулярно проводим технические осмотры транспорта в собственном сервисе, там же выполняем ремонт;
  • вы не занимаетесь вопросами страховки, заправкой, мойкой – это наши обязанности.

Аренда автобуса на 40 человек: цена вопроса

Эта услуга стоит дешевле проката нескольких микроавтобусов, гарантируя при этом более комфортную поездку. Тарифы зависят от выбранной модели, цели аренды и маршрута (городской или загородный). Так, клиенты, которые арендуют автотранспорт на продолжительное время, могут рассчитывать на хорошие скидки. Стоимость проката с личным водителем рассчитывается для каждого клиента отдельно.

Чтобы заказать автобус на 40 мест для трансфера, регулярную доставку сотрудников или другую транспортную услугу, свяжитесь с нашими операторами по телефону, указанному на сайте или оформите заявку на сайте. Мы принимаем заказы круглосуточно, работаем по выходным и праздникам.