Bus rental for 45 people

Rent a bus for 45 seats with a driver, book a bus for 45 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 3 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

YUTONG 6122 with WC
  • Vehicles in the fleet 16 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+2
    • Year of manufacture: 2021
YUTONG 6122 with WC
47 $/hour
Scania Touring with WC
  • Vehicles in the fleet 3 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+2
    • Year of manufacture: 2019
Scania Touring with WC
53 $/hour
SCANIA A80 (49 seats, with WC)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 3 units
  • Suitable for 49 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2016
SCANIA A80 (49 seats, with WC)
50 $/hour

Please contact us to book a bus for 45 people. We carry out passenger transportation in Moscow, the Moscow region and the Central region of Russia and provide transport for weddings, organize corporate transportation of employees and transfers to airports and railway stations.

In our fleet - a modern, comfortable vehicles in 2018 - 2022, from European and Chinese manufacturers. All models are completely serviceable: we monitor this, we regularly conduct scheduled and unscheduled inspections and qualified repairs.

Clients choose the appropriate model themselves, focusing on the budget, appearance and comfort of the vehicle. We offer standard options and buses with additional amenities like a toilet and a microwave oven.

Why you should contact BusinessBus

  • customers are transported by professional drivers - they are people with the appropriate qualifications and years of experience in the field of passenger transportation, they take care of your safety and comfort during the trip;
  • the appearance of transport, its fueling, driver's salary, insurance, route planning - our responsibilities, we also assume full responsibility in the event of an accident involving a leased vehicle;

Rent a bus for 45 people: the cost of the service

Rent a spacious bus costs less than two or three minibuses. With us you do not overpay for a comfortable trip and relieve yourself of the difficulties with the accommodation of luggage: the bus luggage compartment is roomy, while in the minibus luggage will have to be placed in the cabin.

Tariffs for transportation of passengers around the city and beyond are listed on our website. The total cost of rent is calculated individually and depends on a number of conditions, if you rent a vehicle for a long time, we will provide it at low prices. The cost of the service is calculated on an individual basis.

Аренда автобуса на 45 человек

Москва, Россия
Аренда автобуса на 45 мест с водителем, заказать автобус на 45 человек

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

Yutong 6122 49 мест (с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 16 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2019-2021
Yutong 6122 49 мест (с туалетом)
от 2120 р/час
Scania A80 49 мест (с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 4 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2016
Scania A80 49 мест (с туалетом)
от 2250 р/час
Scania Touring 49 мест(с туалетом)
  • В автопарке 3 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 49 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2019
Scania Touring 49 мест(с туалетом)
от 2360 р/час
Yutong 6122 51 место
  • В автопарке 75 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 51 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2019-2021
Yutong 6122 51 место
от 1970 р/час
YUTONG 6128 51 место (С ТУАЛЕТОМ)
  • В автопарке 8 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 51 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2021
YUTONG 6128 51 место (С ТУАЛЕТОМ)
от 2170 р/час
Scania Touring 51 место
  • В автопарке 14 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 51 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2019
Scania Touring 51 место
от 2250 р/час
Scania А80 51 место
  • В автопарке 12 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 51 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+2
    • Год выпуска: 2016
Scania А80 51 место
от 2160 р/час

Обращайтесь к нам, чтобы заказать автобус на 45 человек. Мы осуществляем пассажирские перевозки по Москве, Московской области и Центральному региону России и предоставляем транспорт на свадьбы, организовываем корпоративные перевозки сотрудников и трансферы в аэропорты и на железнодорожные вокзалы.

В нашем автопарке – современный, комфортабельный автотранспорт 2018 – 2022 годов выпуска, от европейских и китайских производителей. Все модели полностью исправны: мы следим за этим, регулярно проводим плановые и внеплановые осмотры и квалифицированный ремонт.

Клиенты сами выбирают подходящую модель, ориентируясь на выделенный бюджет, внешний вид и комфортабельность транспортного средства. Мы предлагаем стандартные варианты и автобусы с дополнительными удобствами вроде туалета и мини-кухни.

Почему стоит обратиться в компанию БизнесБас

  • клиентов перевозят профессиональные водители – это люди с соответствующей квалификацией и многолетним опытом в области пассажирских перевозок, они заботятся о вашей безопасности и комфорте во время поездки;
  • внешний вид транспорта, его заправка, зарплата шоферам, страховка, составление маршрута – наши обязанности, мы также берем на себя полную ответственность в случае ДТП с участием арендованного транспортного средства.

Аренда автобуса на 45 человек: стоимость услуги

Прокат просторного автобуса стоит дешевле двух – трех микроавтобусов. С нами вы не переплачиваете за комфортную поездку и избавляете себя от трудностей с размещением багажа: автобусный багажный отсек вместительный.

Тарифы на перевозки пассажиров по городу и за его пределами указаны на нашем сайте. Итоговая стоимость аренды рассчитывается индивидуально и зависит от ряда условий, если вы арендуете транспортное средство на длительное время, мы предоставим его по низким ценам. Стоимость услуги рассчитывается в индивидуальном порядке.