Minibus rental for 19 people

Rent a minibus for 19 people with a driver, book a minibus for 19 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 5 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

MB SPRINTER W907 VIP (19 seats)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 25 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2020
MB SPRINTER W907 VIP (19 seats)
31 $/hour
MB SPRINTER W907 15/19 SEATS
  • Vehicles in the fleet 30 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2021
MB SPRINTER W907 15/19 SEATS
29 $/hour
MB SPRINTER W906 15/19 SEATS
  • Vehicles in the fleet 19 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2018
MB SPRINTER W906 15/19 SEATS
28 $/hour
GAZelle NEXT (19 seats)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 10 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2022
GAZelle NEXT (19 seats)
29 $/hour
FORD TRANSIT (19 seats)
  • Vehicles in the fleet 10 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimum rent time: 4+1
    • Year of manufacture: 2021
FORD TRANSIT (19 seats)
28 $/hour

In order not to divide the group during the trip and not to overpay for the services of passenger transportation, instead of several cars, rent more spacious transport. In our fleet there are variants of different capacity, including we suggest to order a minibus for 19 people with a driver for the following purposes:

  • transportation of schoolchildren;
  • the organization of excursions;
  • transportation of guests at weddings, birthdays of other mass events;
  • group transfer to capital airports and railway stations, etc.

The rental of a minibus for 19 seats is the transportation of passengers on new (2018 - 2022) foreign cars Mercedes. This transport is completely suitable for transporting children, we have the necessary permits for its implementation. The BusinessBas Company is registered on the Moscow portal of suppliers of the Government of Moscow, which gives general education institutions the right to pay rent with funds from the budget.

All vehicles are regularly inspected in our own technical center, we timely perform repairs. The safety of passengers is monitored by professional drivers. Each of them has the appropriate qualifications and a long history of accident-free driving. They are polite and neat people who really appreciate the comfort of passengers.

Additional advantages in cooperation with us

We offer affordable prices for a minibus hire for 19 people and provide good discounts for those who rent long-term transport. Customers themselves decide on which car they will go, with the choice of model can help our operator.

Contact us at any time of the day, if you need comfortable vehicles for trips around Moscow, the Moscow region and the Central region of Russia. We work around the clock, including on weekends and holidays.

Аренда микроавтобуса на 19 человек

Москва, Россия
Аренда микроавтобуса на 19 мест с водителем, заказать микроавтобус на 19 человек

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

MB Sprinter W907 15/19 мест
  • В автопарке 30 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2019-2021
MB Sprinter W907 15/19 мест
от 1300 р/час
MB Sprinter W906 15/19 мест
  • В автопарке 19 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2018
MB Sprinter W906 15/19 мест
от 1250 р/час
MB SPRINTER W907 VIP 19 мест
  • В автопарке 25 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2020
MB SPRINTER W907 VIP 19 мест
от 1360 р/час

Чтобы не разделять группу во время поездки и не переплачивать за услуги пассажирских перевозок, вместо нескольких легковых машин арендуйте более просторный транспорт. В нашем автопарке есть варианты разной вместимости, в том числе мы предлагаем заказать микроавтобус на 19 человек с водителем для следующих целей:

  • перевозка школьников;
  • организация экскурсий;
  • перевозка гостей на свадьбах, днях рождения и других массовых мероприятиях;
  • групповой трансфер в столичные аэропорты, на железнодорожные вокзалы и др.

Аренда микроавтобуса на 19 мест – это перевозки пассажиров на новых (2018-2022 года выпуска) иномарках Mercedes-Benz. Эти микроавтобусы полностью подходят для транспортировки детей, на это у нас есть необходимые разрешения. Компания БизнесБас зарегистрирована на московском портале поставщиков Правительства Москвы, что дает общеобразовательным учреждениям право на оплату аренды средствами из бюджета.

Весь автотранспорт регулярно осматривают специалисты нашего собственного технического центра и своевременно выполняют ремонт. За безопасностью пассажиров следят профессиональные водители. У каждого из них высокая квалификация и большой стаж безаварийного вождения. Это вежливые и опрятные люди, которым действительно важны комфорт и безопасность пассажиров.

Дополнительные преимущества при сотрудничестве с нами

На аренду микроавтобуса на 19 человек мы предлагаем доступные цены и предоставляем хорошие скидки тем, кто арендует транспорт на длительный срок. Вам остается выбор, на какой машине ехать. С выбором модели может помочь наш оператор.

Обращайтесь к нам в любое время суток, если вам нужен комфортабельный автотранспорт для поездок из Москвы, Московской области и Центрального региона России. Мы работаем круглосуточно, в том числе в выходные и праздничные дни.

Позвоните нам или оставьте заявку на сайте.