Minibus rental for 9 people

Rent a minibus for 9 seats with a driver, book a minibus for 9 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 4 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

MB Sprinter 16 Seater
  • Vehicles in the fleet 14 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+1
    • Year of issue: 2014
MB Sprinter 16 Seater
18 $/hour
MB Sprinter 15+4 seater
  • Vehicles in the fleet 9 units
  • Suitable for 19 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+1
    • Year of issue: 2014
MB Sprinter 15+4 seater
1030 $/hour
Volkswagen Crafter
  • Vehicles in the fleet 10 units
  • Suitable for 17 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+1
    • Year of issue: 2012
Volkswagen Crafter
950 $/hour
MB Sprinter VIP
  • Vehicles in the fleet 20 units
  • Suitable for 20 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+1
    • Year of issue: 2013
MB Sprinter VIP
990 $/hour

Order a minibus for 9 people is the most profitable and comfortable solution if you need to arrange transportation of a small group of people at a wedding, birthday, corporate, excursion or other mass event. In addition, it is an excellent and inexpensive option for transfer to the airport or railway station. Choosing BusinessBus, you get the guarantee of a comfortable trip, regardless of its duration.

Minibus hire for 9 persons: our advantages

On the choice we offer several models of Mercedes, you decide which one is right for you at the cost and level of comfort. They, like other cars from our fleet, are new, 2016 - 2020 release. To ensure 100% safety during the trip, we regularly conduct a detailed technical inspection in our own car service, timely repair.

The proposed transport for all indicators is suitable for the safe transport of children. Please contact us for transportation of students on excursions, we will provide all necessary permits. When ordering vehicles, general education institutions can pay for the rental with funds from the budget, since we are registered on the Moscow portal of suppliers of the Moscow Government.

Clients are carried only by professional drivers with appropriate qualifications. In our staff, we recruit only experienced professionals with a long history of accident-free driving. They are neat, polite and punctual, so you will reach the appointed place on time and get only pleasant impressions from the road.

How much is the rental

The cost of renting a minibus for 9 people is listed on our website, but the rates shown on it can be changed. So, if the customer rents the transport for a long period, we will make a good discount.

The dispatching service is open every day, we accept applications at any time of day or night. The calculation is made in the most convenient way for the client.

Аренда микроавтобуса на 9 человек

Аренда микроавтобуса на 9 мест с водителем, заказать микроавтобус на 9 человек

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

MB Sprinter NEW 2019
  • В автопарке 30 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2019
MB Sprinter NEW 2019
от 850 р/час
MB Sprinter (15+4)
  • В автопарке 19 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2017/2018
MB Sprinter (15+4)
от 850 р/час
MB Sprinter 19 мест
  • В автопарке 14 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2015
MB Sprinter 19 мест
от 850 р/час
MB SPRINTER Classic 16 мест
  • В автопарке 10 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 16 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2017
MB SPRINTER Classic 16 мест
от 800 р/час
Toyota Hiace 12 мест
  • В автопарке 0 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 12 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2020
Toyota Hiace 12 мест
от 940 р/час

Заказать микроавтобус на 9 человек – самое выгодное и комфортное решение, если нужно организовать перевозку небольшой группы людей на свадьбе, дне рождения, корпоративе, экскурсии или другом массовом мероприятии. К тому же, это отличный и недорогой вариант для трансфера в аэропорт или на железнодорожный вокзал. Выбирая БизнесБас, вы получаете гарантию комфортной поездки, независимо от ее продолжительности.

Аренда микроавтобуса на 9 мест: наши преимущества

На выбор мы предлагаем несколько моделей Mercedes, вы сам решаете, какая подойдет вам по стоимости и уровню комфорта. Они, как и другие машины из нашего автопарка, новые, 2016-2020 года выпуска. Чтобы гарантировать 100% безопасность во время поездки, мы регулярно проводим детальный технический осмотр в собственном автосервисе, своевременно выполняем ремонт.

Предлагаемый транспорт по всем показателям подходит для безопасной перевозки детей. Обращайтесь к нам за перевозкой школьников на экскурсии, мы предоставим все необходимые разрешения. При заказе автотранспорта общеобразовательные учреждения могут оплатить прокат средствами из бюджета, так как мы зарегистрированы на Московском портале поставщиков Правительства Москвы.

Клиентов возят только профессиональные водители с соответствующей квалификацией. В свой штат мы набираем только опытных специалистов с большим стажем безаварийного вождения. Они опрятны, вежливы и пунктуальны, поэтому вы доедете в назначенное место вовремя и получите от дороги только приятные впечатления.

Сколько стоит прокат

Стоимость аренды микроавтобуса на 9 человек указана на нашем сайте, но представленные на нем тарифы могут быть изменены. Так, если клиент арендует транспорт на продолжительный срок, мы сделаем хорошую скидку.

Диспетчерская служба работает ежедневно, мы принимаем заявки в любое время дня и ночи. Расчет производится наиболее удобным для клиента способом.