BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Passenger transportation for corporate clients

Special offer for corporate clients

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

The fulfillment of corporate orders is the main line of business of BusinessBus. The prevailing number of our clients is corporate customers using the benefits of subscribed traffic from "BusinessBus" on an ongoing basis. Removing you from the need to keep the transport park and drivers, we offer the following services:

  • Transfer of employees to the workplace or to infrastructure facilities;
  • Transport support for corporate events and other MICE events;
  • The organization of individual trips with granting of transport of lux-class.

Depending on the way services are used, all transport services of the corporate direction fall into two categories:

  • Subsidized transportation is an advantageous option for those who wish to organize regular passenger transportation along a given route; for example, the collection and transportation of employees to or from the office.
  • Periodical and one-time transportation - services oriented to corporate clients, designed for transportation of one-time and periodic events: conferences, transfers to infrastructure facilities (airports, stations and the like).

Regardless of your chosen category, BusinessBus will be able to offer a convenient and beneficial scheme for cooperation. If you are interested in optimizing transportation costs, saving time and attentive to your needs, use the section "Contacts" - in the process of live communication we will find the points of contact of business interests much faster.

Advantages for corporate customers

Cooperating with us on a regular basis, you receive impressive discounts on all services of the company. Reduce transportation costs with the company "BusinessBus"!

Subscribed and periodical corporate transportation is not only profitable, but also convenient: you do not have to be puzzled by the permanent search for transport - everything will be taken care of by "BusinessBus"!

Regardless of the time of the day and the conditions of the route, we will completely fulfill your transport order within the agreed time. "BusinessBus" is a guaranteed result!

Comfortable cooperation conditions

In the company "BusinessBus" comfortable conditions of cooperation for all clients are applied regardless of the volume of the order. Firstly, we are ready to accept payment in any form convenient for you, whether it is cash or non-cash payment (we work also with VAT payers). Secondly, the contractual terms in terms of obligations are beneficial for customers - make sure of it yourself, by downloading a standard contract for corporate clients. Thirdly, the representative who initiated the conclusion of the contract will receive personal privileges from our company.

To make cooperation as comfortable as possible, a personal manager will be assigned to you. At any time convenient for you, you can discuss the terms of the forthcoming order, agree on the time, route, payment and other nuances of the subscribed or one-time traffic.

Easy choice

To date, the business park "BusinessBus" includes about 100 units of comfortable buses and minibuses, cargo and passenger cars and executive cars. We are able to organize in the shortest possible time the transport support of a corporate event of any level, be it a meeting of the delegation, the delivery of employees, a country trip, an individual trip for VIP or transport support of the event with a large number of guests.

In an effort to expand the range of corporate clients, we regularly hold various promotions. Currently, we have implemented a program of incentives, within which discounts for corporate customers reach (and exceed!) 10 percent. Read the best rates from BusinessBus and call us at any time convenient to you at +7 (495) 280-79-58 - for you we work in the rhythm of the city around the clock and without the weekend!

БизнесБас транспортная компания
Часы работы: 24/7 e-mail: info@bbus.ru +7 (495) 661 5755 сменить язык на английский / change language to english Москва
Санкт-Петербург

Пассажирские перевозки для корпоративных клиентов

Специальное предложение корпоративным клиентам

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Выполнение корпоративных заказов – одно из основных направлений деятельности компании БизнесБас. Превалирующее число наших клиентов – корпоративные заказчики, использующие выгоды перевозок от БизнесБас на постоянной основе. Избавляя вас от необходимости содержания транспортного парка и водителей, мы предлагаем следующие услуги:

·       трансфер сотрудников к месту работы или к инфраструктурным объектам;

·       транспортное обеспечение корпоративных event’ов и других MICE-мероприятий;

·       организация индивидуальных поездок с предоставлением транспорта премиум-класса.

В зависимости от способа использования услуг, все транспортные услуги корпоративного направления делятся на две категории:

·       постоянные перевозки – выгодный вариант для тех, кто желает организовать регулярные пассажирские перевозки по заданному маршруту; например, сбор и транспортировку сотрудников в офис или из офиса.

·       периодичные и разовые перевозки – ориентированные на корпоративных клиентов услуги, предназначенные для транспортного обеспечения разовых и периодичных мероприятий: конференций, трансферов к инфраструктурным объектам (аэропорты, вокзалы и тому подобное).

Вне зависимости от выбранной вами категории, БизнесБас сумеет предложить удобную и выгодную для вас схему сотрудничества. Если вы заинтересованы в оптимизации транспортных затрат, экономии времени и внимательном отношении к вашим потребностям, воспользуйтесь разделом «Контакты» – в процессе живого общения мы гораздо быстрее найдём точки соприкосновения деловых интересов.

Преимущества для корпоративных заказчиков

Сотрудничая с нами на регулярной основе, вы получаете внушительные скидки на все услуги. Сократите транспортные расходы с компанией БизнесБас!

Постоянные и периодичные корпоративные перевозки не только выгодны, но и удобны: вам не придётся озадачиваться постоянным поиском транспорта – обо всём позаботится БизнесБас!

Вне зависимости от времени суток и условий маршрута мы стопроцентно выполним ваш транспортный заказ в точно оговоренные сроки. БизнесБас гарантирует результат!

Комфортные условия сотрудничества

В компании БизнесБас применяются комфортные условия сотрудничества для всех клиентов вне зависимости от объемов заказа. Во-первых, мы готовы принять оплату в любой удобной для вас форме, будь то наличный или безналичный расчет (мы работаем в том числе и с плательщиками НДС). Во-вторых, договорные условия в части обязательств выгодны для клиентов – убедитесь в этом самостоятельно, скачав типовой договор для корпоративных клиентов. В-третьих, представитель, инициировавший заключение договора, получит персональные привилегии от нашей компании.

Чтобы сотрудничество было максимально комфортным, за вами будет закреплен персональный менеджер. В любое удобное для вас время вы сможете обсудить условия предстоящего заказа, согласовать время, маршрут, оплату и прочие нюансы постоянных или разовых перевозок.

Беспроблемный выбор

На сегодняшний день автопарк БизнесБас включает в себя около 400 единиц комфортабельных автобусов, микроавтобусов и легковых автомобилей разного класса. Мы способны в кратчайшие сроки организовать транспортную поддержку корпоративного мероприятия любого уровня, будь то встреча делегации, доставка сотрудников, загородный выезд, индивидуальная VIP поездка или транспортная поддержка мероприятия с обширным числом приглашенных.

Стремясь расширить круг корпоративных клиентов, мы регулярно проводим различные акции. Ознакомьтесь с выгоднейшими тарифами от компании БизнесБас и позвоните нам в любое удобное для вас время по номеру +7 (495) 280-79-58 – для вас мы работаем в ритме города круглосуточно и без выходных!