BusinessBus transport company
Office hours: 24/7 e-mail: in@bbus.ru Request a call back сменить язык на русский / change language to russian

Minibus rental for 20 people

Rent a minibus for 20 seats with drivers, book minibuses for 20 people

Order by email: in@bbus.ru

You will definitely need one of these 2 cars, selected from our catalog. For more convenient and quick selection use the sorting:

53 seater Yutong 6122
  • Vehicles in the fleet 40 units
  • Suitable for 53 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+2
    • Year of issue: 2017
53 seater Yutong 6122
28 $/hour
MB Sprinter VIP
  • Vehicles in the fleet 20 units
  • Suitable for 20 passengers
    • Minimal rent time: 4+1
    • Year of issue: 2013
MB Sprinter VIP
990 $/hour

We offer inexpensive to book a minibus for 20 people with a driver for any period. This service is cheaper than renting two cars and guarantees a more comfortable trip, we can order transportation in Moscow, Moscow region and the Central region of Russia and rent a car for the following purposes:

  • organization of a wedding cortege;
  • transportation of guests at their birthday and other mass celebrations;
  • for transporting people during ritual events;
  • excursions for schoolchildren, etc.

When renting a minivan for 20 cars, we provide modern Mercedes-branded cars 2014-2017. To provide customers with maximum security, we regularly perform maintenance and repairs in our own technical service.

A professional driver will take you to the address indicated. A specialist with the appropriate qualifications, he will not only ensure the safe transportation of passengers, but will take you to the appointed place on time: each driver knows the city and the surrounding area, draws up the shortest routes.

You choose the right model from the proposed options. To order a car, contact our operator at the phone number on the website and tell us about the features of the planned trip, after which you will be offered several vehicles. The service is open around the clock, including on weekends and holidays. We will provide transport with the driver at any time of the day or night.
 

Minibus hire for 20 people: the price of the issue

The cost of the service is calculated individually for each client. Tariffs for city and intercity trips can be found on our website, but they are not final: for example, long-term rental prices are an order of magnitude lower.

БизнесБас транспортная компания
Часы работы: 24/7 e-mail: info@bbus.ru +7 (495) 661 5755 сменить язык на английский / change language to english Москва
Санкт-Петербург

Аренда микроавтобуса на 20 человек

Аренда микроавтобуса на 20 мест с водителей, заказать микроавтобусы на 20 человек

Консультация по телефону: +7 (495) 661 5755

Вам обязательно подойдёт одна из этих машин, отобранных из нашего каталога. Для более удобного и быстрого выбора воспользуйтесь сортировкой:

MB Sprinter NEW 2019
  • В автопарке 30 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2019
MB Sprinter NEW 2019
от 850 р/час
MB Sprinter
  • В автопарке 14 ед.
  • Подойдёт для 19 пассажиров
    • Мининимальное время аренды: 4+1
    • Год выпуска: 2015
MB Sprinter
от 850 р/час

Мы предлагаем недорого заказать микроавтобус на 20 человек с водителем на любой срок. Эта услуга стоит дешевле проката двух легковых автомобилей и гарантирует более комфортную поездку, у нас можно заказать перевозку по Москве, Московской области и Центральному региону России и арендовать машину для следующих целей:

  • организация кортежа на свадьбу;
  • перевозка гостей на дне рождения и других массовых торжествах;
  • для транспортировки людей во время ритуальных событий;
  • экскурсии для школьников и др.

При аренде микроавтобуса на 20 мест мы предоставляем современные авто марки Mercedes 2014-2019 года выпуска. Чтобы обеспечить клиентам максимальную безопасность, мы регулярно выполняем обслуживание и ремонт в собственном техническом сервисе.

По указанному адресу вас доставит профессиональный водитель. Специалист с соответствующей квалификацией, он не только обеспечит безопасную перевозку пассажиров, но доставит вас в назначенное место вовремя: каждый шофер хорошо знает город и окрестности, составляет кратчайшие маршруты.

Вы сами выбираете подходящую модель из предложенных вариантов. Чтобы заказать авто, свяжитесь с нашим оператором по указанному на сайте телефону и расскажите об особенностях планируемой поездки, после чего вам предложат несколько транспортных средств. Сервис работает круглосуточно, в том числе по выходным и праздникам. Мы предоставим транспорт с шофером в любое время дня и ночи.

Аренда микроавтобуса на 20 человек: цена вопроса

Стоимость услуги рассчитывается для каждого клиента индивидуально. С тарифами на городские и междугородние поездки можно ознакомиться на нашем сайте, но они не окончательные: так, цены на долгосрочную аренду на порядок ниже.